The Spring Sessions

    Friday Midnight, Saturday 10pm

    The Spring Sessions Friday 6 December 2013

    *Stephan Crown - Radio Tech
    *An Beat - Keyboard
    *Bluebook - Love Prisoner
    *Bugsy Christian Prommer feat Jinadu - Future Lights [Christian Prommer dub]
    *Tony Lionni - Positive Vibration
    *Cassian - The Ninth (club sweat)
    *Sebrok - Lincoln Road
    *Kevin Call - Wax
    *Basstard Groove - Break The Funk
    *Sixsense - Becomes More Real
    *Diksha - Catapower
    *Maztek - M Theory
    *The Others - Africa VIP
    *Vipercorps - Bassline [Tweezy & DJ Chaos mix] (Breakz R Boss BRBD 97)
    *Erol ALKAN - Bang! (Phantasy Sound PH 32D)
    *HENZEL & DISCO NOVA - Lucky Ones (Bad Life 361015 5054444)
    *Kevin SAUNDERSON - Velocity Funk (KMS KMS 131)
    *DANDI & UGO - Stab Me (Italo Business Italy LTD 038)
    *G8 - Groove Foundation (Techsturbation TECHSTURB 030)
    *Kevin CALL - Breeze (Mantide MNT 136)
    *G TECH - Audio Engine (Global Techno Movement GTM 012)
    *Joachim SPIETH- Dark Matter [D Diggler mix] (Affin AFFIN 014LTD)
    *Doorly & Rae - Can't Stop (Toolroom TOOL 263/01Z)
    *Joshua Jesse & Midas - Don't Worry (Stil Vor Talent Germany SVT 120CD)
    *D COMPOST & SOPHIA CHUMBURIDZE - Acid Love [Jelly For The Babies mix] (Heavenly Bodies HBS 061)

    The Spring Sessions

    Latest Show

    Programme Archive

    Schedule Open Schedule