The Spring Sessions

    Friday Midnight, Saturday 10pm

    Springsession Friday 1st November 2013

    *Scottie B - Niggaz Fightin
    *Actual Phantom - Atomique
    *DJ Nasty - Black From The Waist Down
    *Aaron Mills - Secret Conspirancy [Daniele Petronelli remix]
    *Loleatta Holloway - Hit n Run [Dennis Van Der Geest Remix]
    *Alex Roque - Time To Get Freedom [Doneyck remix]
    *Ash Damree - Be With You
    *Club Zanzibar Shadow Dancer [Nitedub]
    *Eddie Krystal - All Dubbed Out
    *YYR048 Miquel - Dreams Of The Titans
    *Chicago Loop - Zubharm (SUBCULTEP68)
    *Gamut - BPMs Of My Heart (SUBCULTSSEP10)
    *Trinodia - Top Secret [2013 mix]
    *Dynamic Range - The Bomb
    *Machinedrum - Donat 1 2 Lose U
    *SPECIAL REQUEST - Undead (Houndstooth HTH 012D)
    *DEFEKT - Time Slip (Newflesh NFDIGIT 11)
    *ESS - Recall (Newflesh NFDIGIT 08)
    *The Subs & Alex Gopher - Body Memory (Lektroluv Belgium LL 83DI)
    *Martin Ikin - Nothing To Fear (Exploited Germany EXPDIGITAL 49)
    *PIG & DAN - Eagles From Space [Alt mix] (Bulletodge BDR 067)
    *DER DRITTE RAUM - Hale Bopp [Der Dritte Raum Ison adaption] (Der Dritte Raum DDR 008)
    *HOT SINCE 82 - Chords (Moda Black MB 018D)
    *Hiroyuki ARAKAWA - Dust [OWL aka Satoshi Fumi mix] (Hypnotic Room HROOM 175)
    *O PHASE - The Bwiti Initiate (Token Belgium TOKEN 33D)
    *Mark Broom - Get Serious [Brooms London mix] (Complex Textures COMPLEX 012)
    *OSCLIGHTER - On The Light (Plastiq 100629 96)

    The Spring Sessions

    Latest Show

    Programme Archive

    Schedule Open Schedule