The Spring Sessions

    Friday Midnight, Saturday 10pm

    The Spring Sessions Friday 4 October 2013

    *Diego Hernandez - Jack The House
    *Curver - Simple (Chris Gould remix)
    *Deep Lark - Dont Stop Original Mix
    *Nathan Barato - Back Up Queen (feat The Ride Committee & Roxy)
    *Cristian Moxt - One Is One
    *Cristian Arango - Like This
    *Michael Boldwell ft. T'Amore - Intenser (Original Mix)
    *Sr AlexSnakes - Shaker (original mix)
    *Alfonso Sanchez - Acid Training (John Rowe remix)
    *Deviant Species & Scorb - Gargoyle
    *Hallucinator - Violent Content
    *North Base - Mobster
    *Jubei - Rufige 11
    *Emperor - Soundboy
    *BEAST MODE ENGAGED - You Are Here (Crazy Rabbit Recordings CRAB 894)
    *Joe C - Monster (Ground Level UK GL 070)
    *Andy FAZE - Mind In Motion [Parallax Breakz mix] (Rune Recordings RUNE 040)
    *Romplex - Basstroyer (Bass Agenda Recordings BAR 001)
    *Pl_anet - I Am A Robot (Bass Agenda Recordings BAR 001)
    *Manuel De La Mare - Sunset (iFrominal IF 090)
    *Nick Curly - When The Wild Horse (Cocoon Germany COR 12100DIGITALX)
    *Agoria - Scala (Innervisions Germany IV 46)
    *SOULFUSION - Word Up (Medikal MED 002)
    *Adam SHIELDS - Wonderful Meaning (Snap House SH 011)
    *Fm Radio Gods - I Am Lutzenkirchen mix] (iFrominal IF 090)

    The Spring Sessions

    Latest Show

    Programme Archive

    Schedule Open Schedule