The Spring Sessions

    Friday Midnight, Saturday 10pm

    The Spring Sessions Saturday 14 September 2013


    The Spring Sessions

    Mr Spring with Ireland's most upfront dance show

    Springsession Saturday 14th September

    This week's Mix:

    *ACCESS DENIED & JELLYFISH - After The Sunset (Ayra Recordings AYRA 025)
    *Alex SANDRINO - Feel The Music (Shut Up & Groove SUAG 001)
    *Evren ULUSOY - Play It Again Pam [Leftwing & Kody mix] (Electronique Digital ED 037)
    *Alex GERALEAD - Sinister Groove (Leap4rog 4ROG 098)
    *Carl Ostrak & Yeri Sanchez - Jump Spain Music [Yeri Sanchez mix] (Huk HUK 118)
    *Mattew JAY - Boreal Dust (SCI & TEC Digital Audio Germany 858809 004107)
    *SONNY HUMAN - Womp (Seta SET 097)
    *Spacebats - Light My Flame [ElMute mix] (LW Recordings LWTTS 10)
    *ANALOG SESSION, The - Funfare [Summer mix] (Hot Elephant Italy HEM 0325)
    *Mark KNIGHT & D RAMIREZ vs UNDERWORLD - Downpipe [Adrian Hour mix] (Toolroom TOOL 25101Z)

    Enjoy the video:


    The Spring Sessions

    Latest Show

    Programme Archive

    Schedule Open Schedule