The Spring Sessions

    Friday Midnight, Saturday 10pm

    The Spring Sessions Saturday 3 August 2013


    The Spring Sessions

    Mr Spring with Ireland's most upfront dance show

    Springsession Sat 3 August 2013


    *Actual Phantom - Earth Wind & Bass

    *Bartdon - If You Look Around You [Under Break remix]

    *Raw Silk - Do It To the Music [DJ Dan remix]

    *Filterheadz - Force

    *Turbo Turbo & S-File - Kluster [Shinichi Osawa Edit]

    *Joint Operations Centre - Under a Sea of Birds

    *JFK + Delta3 - The Haunting (Make Some Noise Music)

    *Jens - Loops + Tings [Wragg's Defqon 1 Mix] (White)

    *Perfect Havoc - Red Alert [album edit]

    *YYR038 Section One - Bpm Owns You

    *Villem & McLeod - Another Star

    *Breach - Jack [Calibre Remix]

    *Million Dan - Bass Clap [dubstep mix instrumental]

    *Neville Watson - Songs To Elevate Pure Hearts [KiNK & Rachel remix]

    *Eats Everything - Das Haus Organ (Circus Recordings CIRCUS 026)

    *Ethix - Breaking Bad [Nick Catchdubs & Proper Villains Pumper mix] (Meanbucket MBK 016)

    *FLEXB - Thank You Fans (Digiment DMR 010)

    *R3CKZET - Minimal Destroy (Minimal Stuff MSF 060)

    *ADAMILLAR - Phobia (Massive Duck MDR 119)

    *John Acquaviva & Alex D'Elia & Nihil Young - Good Music [Stefano Noferini mix] (Recovery House RHCOMP 1025)

    *Ryan Riback - Kids These Days [Kris Sach mix] (Xelon XEL 13086)

    *David Jones & DJ Falk - House Of God [Da Fresh mix] (Vendetta Spain VENCD 1363)

    *Tesla & Alan Wools - Music Response (Deeperfect Italy DPE 622)

    *Ross EVANS - Someday (Cecille Numbers Germany CEN 026)

    *Abel Ramos & Rael Cremona - Puma (CR2 ITC2DI 099)

    Download the video here:

    The Spring Sessions

    Latest Show

    Programme Archive

    Schedule Open Schedule