The Spring Sessions

    Friday Midnight, Saturday 10pm

    Springsession Friday Springsession Friday 17 May 2013

    *Junky Sound BBK - Get My [F-Word remix]
    *CutWires - Dont Talk
    *A Skomoroh Pale Hourse - Death
    *Adrian Hour - She
    *Ken Rok - Vintage Mystery [Emiliano Pompili Remix] (Menomale Records)
    *Inland Knights - Speak Hip [Demarkus Lewis Warp Speed remix]
    *Colin Dale - The Lord [Jules Dickens Rework]
    *Chewy Martins - Veronica
    *Energun - Space Hunter
    *Cortex - Mother Earth
    *100me - Ok Lets Get Serious
    *Chaos Order - Logan's Mind
    *Kial - Konstruct 9
    *Attaboy - Keep It Warm
    *Rex The Dog - Bonn (Southern Fried ECB 365JX)
    *Alexey KOTLYAR - Delicious (Neptuun City NEPTN 097)
    *A2C - Kick & Bass (Pandora Box PBR 032)
    *ODYSSEUS - Hit It Again (Moda Black MB 012BP)
    *Tom ROWLANDS - Through Me (Phantasy Sound 505545 3688454)
    *16 MILLION DOLLAR MAN - Second Choice (Alola ALOLP 011)
    *4 DA PEOPLE - The Walk (Grey City GCR 32)
    *ROBERTO - Contemplation Zone (Affin AFFIN 138)
    *HRKY - Five (Underground Gallery Japan MWZD-003)
    *Sutter Cane - Aurora (MB Elektronics MBE 105)
    *Kirk Degiorgio - Membrane (Planet E US PLE 653163)

    The Spring Sessions

    Latest Show

    Programme Archive

    Schedule Open Schedule