The Spring Sessions

    Friday Midnight, Saturday 10pm

    The Spring Sessions 19/20 April 2013


    Springsessions 19/20 April 2013

    Springsession Friday Playlist:

    *Good Parts - Starship Trooper (Good Parts edit)

    *Subscape - Just Coz

    *DJ I-One - To Be With You (Original Mix)

    *Damian Beat - Funk Me

    *Todor Ivanov - Tempo

    *Solo - Cringe

    *BLM - Chemistry

    *Francesco Bonora Kone - Wordnik Original Mix - RESTRUCTURED

    *Dynamo City - One Night In Hackney (DAVE The Drummer remix)

    *Primordial Ooze - Impact Theory

    *TC - Do You Rock (Heist remix)

    *Command Strange - Takeover

    *Counterstrike & Cooh - Crowd Surfer (The Outside Agency remix)

    *Teddy Music - Sambucca

    *601 - Strobelight (Passenger PASA 013DIG)

    *MONK3YLOGIC - Not Over Yet (Logariddim LOGA 00)

    *ERP - Tuga (Frustrated Funk FR 024)

    *STORMFIELD - Rebuild [Defekt mix] (Combat Recordings COMBAT 033)

    *ATESH K - Deep Space (TMMR TMMR 100)

    *MARCKUS feat RUE D'ALEX - Satisfaction (Western Front 241960)

    *Patrick M - Funkyta [Simone Vitullo mix] (Go Deeva Italy GDV 1309)

    *Advanced Human - Hidden Module [Roberto mix] (Affin AFFIN 010COMP)

    *Savas PASCALIDIS - Interlock Maan mix] (Sweatshop Germany SWSH 013)

    *Rainer WEICHHOLD & NAMITO & HICKHACK - Hick (Kompakt Extra Germany KOMPAKTEX 74)

    Enjoy this week's videomix:



    The Spring Sessions

    Latest Show

    Programme Archive

    Schedule Open Schedule