The Late Night Sessions

    Saturday, Sunday, 2am - 5am

    The Late Night Sessions Sunday 30 March 2014


    The Late Night Sessions

    2fm's weekly dance sequence.

    Fri 28/Sat 29 March

    00.00 Corsten's Countdown #352

    01. Above Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston vs Arty - You Got To Believe [Anjunabeats]
    02. Triston & Dave-PL - Dojo [Flashover Electro House]
    03. Kura - Sabotage [Trice Recordings]
    04. Giuseppe Ottaviani with Audiocells featuring Shannon Hurley - I Am Your Shadow (Heatbeat Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
    05. Masoud ft Alexandra Badoi - Where Is The Sunrise [Ava Recordings]
    06. Lee Osborne - End Of The Line [Lange Recordings]
    07. Hybrid - Finished Symphony (Deadmau5 Remix) [Distinct'ive Records] [Listener's Choice]


    08. Eximinds - Freedom [Enhanced Progressive] [#3]
    09. Armin van Buuren - Ping Pong [Armada] [#2]
    10. Bobina - Refuge [Magik Muzik] [#1]

    1.00 Mainstage #199

    01. Calvin Harris - Summer
    02. Smash of the Week: Dimitri Vegas, Martin Garrix, Like Mike - Tremor
    03. Adventure Club & David Solano ft. Zak Waters - Unleash
    04. twoloud vs Danny Avilla - Rock The Place
    05. Paul Mayson - Jaminha
    06. Steve Aoki, Diplo & Deorro ft Steve Bays - Freak
    07. David Guetta & Showtek ft Vassy - Bad
    08. Armin van Buuren & W&W - Big Ping Pong Foot (Bobina Mashup)
    09. Above & Beyond vs Arty ft. Zoe Johnston - You Got To Believe
    10. Sultan & Ned Shepard Vs John Dish - Back Once Again
    11. Daddys Groove & Congorock - Syntemilk
    12. New World Sound & Timmy Trumpet - The Buzz
    13. Eric Prydz - Liberate
    14. Laidback Luke & D.O.D - Flashing Lights
    15. Blasterjaxx - Echo
    16. Most Wanted: Dyro ft. Ryder - Calling Out
    17. Adam Szabo & Willem de Roo - Medusa
    18. Craig Connely - Lioness

    Get the podcast here:

    Feel the love with free sh!t from W&W:

    02.00 Subsystem Presents 001

    Feat: Dust

    For this first edition of Subsystem presents radio show, we have Looney Moon records most representative artist, Dust. The Italian born producer provides us with one hour of a set recorded at Life Festival 2013. Dust’s unique groovy sound uses full-on oriented bass lines and rhythms with night time psychedelic sounds. He's debut album ” I don’t like psychedelics” as well as the latest album ” My friends love psychedelics” was released on Looney Moon Records. Dust also has being released on a large number of compilations. Alongside his Solo project,  Dust is part of a few other collaboration projects such as Foam with Assioma, Dustinface with Phase ,Comadust with Comasector (hypogeo) and Mindshuffle with Ilai. Dust has not stopped touring the world and producing more of his unique Psytrance.

    Get Dust sounds here -

    Face Dust's Book here -

    DO the label here -

    Also: Subsystem Host the psy arena at this year's LIFE FESTIVAL!! For more, see:

    03.00 Sirkus Sirkuz presents..‎


    The Alexanders - Dont Miss [Partyfine]
    D Lamar - ReEvolution [Liberated Records]
    DJ Fresh feat. Miss Dynamite - Dibby Dibby Sound (Modek Mix) [CDR]
    Metronomy - Love Letters (Soulwax Mix) [Because Music]
    Special Request - Hackney Parrot (Paul Woolford Basement Mix) [FFRR]
    Jack Beats - Beatbox [OWSLA]
    NAPT - Come On Surrender [Rising Music]
    Juanjo Martin - Its Dark (Robbie Rivera Mix) [Juicy Music]
    Fake Blood - Tell me Nothing [Blood Music]

    *** SERIOUS SOUND*** Arveene & Misk Present Acid Future - Dont Stop [Animal Language]

    Alex Metric & Oliver - Hope [OWSLA]
    Special Request - Hackney Parrot [FFRR]
    Wax Hands - Tobias Bluth [Redbox Records]
    Cakeboy - Damage (Sirkus Sirkuz Mix) [Rocstar Records]
    Skream! - Bang That [BNR]

    Stalk the rockin' Big toppers:‎

    04.00 Solid Steel

    Feat: Fourtet (part 1)

    more at:

    Sat 29 Mar/Sun 30 Mar

    22.00 Springsession

    *Stanton Warriors feat Zac Toms - Bring Me Down 2014
    *System Of Survival - Crash What [Miguel Campbell & Matt Hughes remix]
    *Heartik - Wistful Memory
    *Mario Ochoa - No Tomorrow
    *Odd Mob - Jungla
    *Hyp3d - Insomnia
    *Thundercloud - Daus Future Techno Mix [Daus remix]
    *jewelz scott & sparks - pharaoh (revr097)
    *Dubaxface - Rock It
    *DJ Godfather - Super Swag
    *Audiotec Faders - Artificial Mind
    *Big Scary Monsters - Flying Saucers
    *Andy C - Workout
    *Effekt - Close U Eyes
    *Midnight Tyrannosaurus - Basement Bitches
    *Optobot - Audium [Pio Beat remix]
    *4 DA PEOPLE & MIGUEL MATOZ - Till The Morning After (Grey City GCR 79)
    *Adrian BARRON - I Don't Mind (No Brainer NBR 042)
    *Antonio JIMENEZ - Tooty Fruity [Rework 2014] (Morumbi Recordings MRB 071)
    *DELGADO - Block Rocks (Toolroom TRAX 769 & 01Z)
    *ATZE TON - India Spirit [dub mix] (Asyncron AS 006)
    *AUKHRIZTOPH R & AUDITECH - Jabberwocky (Triplepoint TPDIGI 046)
    *John Wolf - Robot Disco [Perfect Distribution remix] (Plusquam Digital XXPM 151X)
    *JAck BEATS - The Ill Shit (OWSLA OWS 059)
    *F-Lame Corner - Chemical Spill [MoonyMan remix] (Apache APR 082F)
    *COMING SOON - Wait For It (Spintwist Germany SPN1DIGI 163)
    *Alen MILIVOJEVIC - Slut Machine (Capsula CAPSULA 057D)
    *D LEWIS feat D LEGRO - You [Draft remix] (PLETTRO ANTDGT 249)
    *Dave TARRIDA - Tan.Zen (Autofake ATF 002)
    *Qproj. - champion sound (legend records 1992)

    00.00 White Noise #430

    Ethan Fawkes - There's A Place For You (original mix)
    Trust the Machine - Klang Black Asteroid Rmx JFKMSTR2
    Alex Bau - Mechanic
    Perc - Bleeding Colours (Untold Remix)
    Planetary Assault Systems - Future Modular (Subtracted Mix)
    Kaelan Z.I.P.P.O(3KZ) - Bounder (Mark Broom Remix)
    Oscar Mulero - Electric Storm (Sigha Remix)
    Romplex - savour that flavour with a lightly salted snack
    Santiago Salazar - The Twang
    Fran Hartnet - Crystal Phase (Charlton Remix)
    Josh WInk - Are You There (ROD RMX)
    Charlton - The Agression Scale
    Shokyo - First shock
    Siggatunez - Big Fish

    Download the podcast now from RTÉ -

    Subscribe for free with iTunes -


    02.00 CLR feat. Jonas Kopp

    This time Chris welcomes the Buenos Aires born and Berlin based DJ/producer, live PA and “Traut Muzik” label founder Jonas Kopp back on the CLR show. The internationally acclaimed Argentinian Techno ambassador is about to release the “Westphalia EP” on Oscar Mulero´s imprint “Warm Up” and the “Starbust EP” on CLR. Chris Liebing has been road-testing the tracks of the latter one in all of his recent sets and he and the whole label crew are excited about this release of four truly outstanding original productions. While Jonas Kopp is planning extensive tours in the US, Europe and Asia this year, he is also busy in the studio working on his debut solo long-player, to be released in October on the legendary “Tresor” imprint.


    1) Intro
    2) Planetary Assault Systems - Riot In Silo
    3) Synthek & Audiolouis - Above Us (Zadig Remix V2)
    4) Simon Haydo - The Territories Marked
    5) Nylon - Elastic 1
    6) Lewis Fautzi - Range
    7) Tripeo - Anipintiros #2
    8) Nubian Mindz - Automaton
    9) Savas Pascalidis - Strange Days
    10) Doka - Figure 8
    11) Dj Deep - Machine Beat
    12) Rhomb - Global Glitch
    13) Mike Storm - Status Of The Object
    14) Myles Sergé - Shapeshifting
    15) James Ruskin - Paranoia
    16) Sub Space - Nitro
    17) Staffan Linzatti - Behind The Scene Of Light
    18) The Advent - Sketch 3
    19) Christian Bloch - Cunt Pace
    20) Outro

    Get clouded by Jonas here:

    03.00 Audio Surgery (r)

    Reprise of this month's Audio Surgery with the organ donors..

    04.00 Solid Steel

    This time: Fourtet (part 2)

    more at:

    The Late Night Sessions

    Latest Show

    Programme Archive

    Schedule Open Schedule