The Late Night Sessions

    Saturday, Sunday, 2am - 5am

    The Late Night Sessions Sunday 20 October 2013


    The Late Night Sessions

    2fm's weekly dance sequence.

    Late Night Sessions 18/19/20 October 2013

    Fri 18/Sat 19


    22.00 Corsten's Countdown #329

    01. Beltek - Rock The Beat [Toolroom]

    02. Mark Knight & D.Ramirez vs Underworld - Downpipe (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Armada]

    03. Mat Zo - Lucid Dreams [Anjunabeats]

    04. Snatt & Vix feat. Kainos - In Stillness (Dub Mix) [Arisa Audio]

    05. Sean Tyas & Noah Neiman with Fisher - Lose My Logic [Black Hole Recordings]

    06. Solid Stone - Scrambled [Coldharbour Recordings]

    07. Leon Bolier - Ocean Drive Boulevard (Original Mix) [2 Play Records] [Listener's Choice]


    08. Dave Spoon - At Night (Tom Staar Remix) [Toolroom] [#3]

    09. Ferry Corsten ft Jenny Wahlstrom - Many Ways [Flashover Recordings] [#2]

    10. System F - Solstice [Flashback] [#1]


    23.00 Mainstage #176

    01. Tom Staar feat In Atlanta - Staars

    02. Deorro - Bootie In Your Face

    03. Mike Hawkins & Henry Fong & Toby Green - Hot Steppa

    04. GTA - The Crowd

    05. Tiesto ft. BT - Love Comes Again (Blasterjaxx Remix)

    06. Shiloh - Man In The Mirror

    07. Audien feat. Michael S. - Leaving You (David Gravell Remix)

    08. Walden - First Day (Maor Levi Remix)

    09. Armin van Buuren ft Aruna - Won t Let You Go (Tritonal Club Mix)

    10. SHato & Paul Rockseek vs. Hammock - Raising Your Voice Trying To Stop an Echo (Unofficial Remix)

    11. Smash of the Week: Mat Zo - Lucid Dreams

    12. Most Wanted: Hardwell & MAKJ - Countdown

    13. Lush & Simon - Adrenaline

    14. Riggi & Piros - Carousel

    15. Michael Calfan - Falcon

    16. KhoMha - Cyclone

    17. Nicky Romero & Nervo - Like Home (D-Block & S-Te-Fan Remix)

    Get the podcast now:


    00.00 Springsession Friday

    *stanley progman - nothing matters (elel129)

    *The Cucrachas - Spread [W Jeremy Remix] (GUR017)

    *pig and dan - Eagles From Space [Alt Mix]

    *Gavrilyuk Bross - Don't Let Go Of My Hand (Hospital Club Records)

    *Get Serious - Abused Words [Greg Gow Chord Attack Rework]

    *Oliver Schmitz & Micah Sherman - To the House

    *Nice7 - Walking Faster

    *Tomson - The Drug Dealer & The Bookmaker

    *Sync 24 - Night Scenes

    *Shotu - Friends

    *Caveman - Powerage

    *Brother - Celeste

    *SKC - Offguard

    *Dubfreq - Next To Me

    *DRUMATTIC TWINS - Get Up & Dance (Sugarbeat SUGBT 016)

    *DEEMPHASIS - We Are (Newflesh NFDIGIT 06)

    *Djedjotronic - Abysall Zone (Lektroluv Belgium LLCD 12D)

    *Hans Bouffmyhre - The Confession [Mark Broom mix #2] (Sleaze SLEAZE 083)

    *Dax J - New Beginnings (Affin AFFIN 009 LAYER)

    *COSMIC BOYS - Galaxia (Scander 100624 91)

    *Ian O'DONOVAN - Medera (Heavy Reel HVRL 009)

    *John Digweed & Nick Muir vs Pig&Dan - Morphism (Bedrock BEDVS 01CD)

    *CyrusLo - High (Manchester Underground Music MUM 127)

    *Ramon BEDOYA - Dubai (SwingFormat SFR 018)

    *FRANKYEFFE - Yes Or Not (Driving Forces Recordings 912004 2333773)

    *Stefano Noferini - Wrong Again (Club Session CSCOMP 344)


    02.00 psycatron


    The Public Stand vs Late Night Sessions. Recorded live in Studio 80 Amsterdam, during ADE 2013. Keep an ear out for special guests Oliver Huntemann, Bear Who and Mr Jones!!


    03.00 Ceoltronic

    Ceoltronic Radio with Will Kinsella This month Features a guest mix from Luigi Madonna..


    04.00 Solid Steel

    Feat: Coldcut


    Sat 19/Sun 20

    21.55 Springsession Saturday


    00.00 White Noise #408

    DeFekT - Skitzo

    Phase - Distracted

    Urbano - Aboveboard

    Ronan Teague - Umbriel Acid

    Samuel L Session - Air Blast

    A & S - Sevir

    Lag - Sama Doma (FSG Remix)

    Trust the Machine - Baiting Fever

    UZB - Transversal

    Mr. Jones - Zoom 45

    Drumcomplex & Roel Salemink - Backup (Stanny Franssen Remix)

    Inner City - Good Life (Quinto RMX)

    Shadow Dancer - Unspeakable Things (Paul Mac Remix)

    Ritzi Lee - Subway Trip

    Get the podcast now from RTÉ:

    Subscribe for FREE with iTunes:


    01.00 Go Deep!

    78 To Stanley Bay - Chaos in the CBD

    Love Is What We Need - Dream Team

    Life Goes On - Arnold Jarvis and Louie Vega

    Can’t Love You More - Deetron

    Towards the Seer (Andre Lodemann Remix) - Jimpster

    Never Tell You - Rhythm and Sound

    From a Distance - Silent State

    The Dancer (Ian Pooley Remix) - K-alexi

    Crash Course - Sebastian San

    Want To Be (Chez Damier Remix) - James Barnsley

    Close Encounters of the Casual Kind - The Revenge

    Evora (Charles Webster Remix) - Studnitzky

    FlyLOVE - Chris Turner

    Take Me With You - Tony Lionni feat. Rachel Fraser

    Attraction - Deep Future

    Lonely Winter - Watergate

    I Like It - Dan O’Neill

    Breaking - Tonic HD

    Faith and Trust - Evan Iff

    Vinyl Recovery - Chymamusique

    The Great I Am - Muzart

    You Ain’t Treating Me Right - Miss Patty


    03.00 Audio Sunshine Tape #18

    Erykah Badu - Honey (Seiji Mix)

    Gravious - Rolling Thunder

    Donna Chambray Loren - Fly Race

    Yellowtail Feat: La Note - Street Thing

    Soul II Soul - Fairplay

    The Electric Peanut Butter Company - Mama Lion

    7 Days of Funk - Faden Away

    Fatima & fLako - Black Dough

    Fela Kuti - ITT (iZem Edit)

    Richie Phoe - Thriller

    Mark De Clive Lowe - Hot Music

    Moony - Oh La La La

    Airless - Live

    Wipe The Needle Feat: Xavier - Walking Away

    Village People - My Roommate

    Omar - Treat You (Scratch Professer Retwist)


    04.00 DJ Pressure

    The DJ with no tolerance for social networking again de-constructs some sounds for Your amusement..

    Music Played on the Show

    • Title: Honey (Seiji Mix)
      Performer(s): Erykah Badu
      Performer(s): Erykah Badu
      Duration: 2:00
    • Title: Rolling Thunder
      Performer(s): Gravious
      Performer(s): Gravious
      Duration: 3:00
    • Title: Fly Race
      Performer(s): Donna Chambray Loren
      Performer(s): Donna Chambray Loren
      Duration: 3:30
    • Title: Street Thing
      Performer(s): Yellowtail Feat: La Note
      Performer(s): Yellowtail Feat: La Note
      Duration: 3:30
    • Title: Fairplay
      Performer(s): Soul Ii Soul
      Performer(s): Soul Ii Soul
      Album: Keep On Movin'
      Duration: 3:30
    • Title: Mama Lion
      Performer(s): The Electric Peanut Butter Company
      Performer(s): The Electric Peanut Butter Company
      Duration: 3:30
    • Title: Faden Away
      Performer(s): 7 Days Of Funk
      Performer(s): 7 Days Of Funk
      Album: Faden Away - Single
      Duration: 3:30
    • Title: Black Dough
      Performer(s): Fatima & Flako
      Performer(s): Fatima & Flako
      Duration: 3:30
    • Title: Itt (Izem Edit)
      Performer(s): Fela Kuti
      Performer(s): Fela Kuti
      Duration: 3:30
    • Title: Thriller
      Performer(s): Richie Phoe
      Performer(s): Richie Phoe
      Duration: 3:30
    • Title: Hot Music
      Performer(s): Mark De Clive Lowe
      Performer(s): Mark De Clive Lowe
      Duration: 3:30
    • Title: Oh La La La
      Performer(s): Moony
      Performer(s): Moony
      Duration: 3:30
    • Title: Live
      Performer(s): Airless
      Performer(s): Airless
      Duration: 3:30
    • Title: Walking Away
      Performer(s): Wipe The Needle Feat: Xavier
      Performer(s): Wipe The Needle Feat: Xavier
      Duration: 3:30
    • Title: My Roommate
      Performer(s): Village People
      Performer(s): Village People
      Duration: 3:30
    • Title: Treat You (Scratch Professer Retwist)
      Performer(s): Omar
      Performer(s): Omar
      Duration: 3:30

    The Late Night Sessions

    Latest Show

    Programme Archive

    Schedule Open Schedule