The Late Night Sessions

    Saturday, Sunday, 2am - 5am

    Late Night Sessions 16/17/18 August 2013

    Fri 16/Sat 17

    00.00 Corsten's Countdown #320

    01. Madeon - Technicolor (Club Extended) [Popcultur]
    02. Danny Avila - Tronco [Musical Freedom]
    03. ID - Rhodestep (Original Mix) [CDr]
    04. Tritonal & 7 Skies - Reset [Dim Mak]
    05. Ferry Corsten - Diss! [Flashover Recordings]
    06. Lange presents LNG - Harmony Will Kick You In The Ass (Chris Schweizer Remix) [Magik Muzik]
    07. Gouryella - Gouryella [Flashback] [Listener's Choice]

    08. Enzo Darren - Quest [Flashover Progressive House] [#3]
    09. Omnia & Ira - The Fusion [Coldharbour Recordings] [#2]
    10. Andrew Bayer - Need Your Love (Club Mix) [Anjunabeats] [#1]

    01.00 Subculture

    Recorded live at GLOBAL GATHERING 2013

    02.00 psycatron

    This month's Late Night Sessions with Psycatron features an exclusive preview of their upcoming single with John Digweed & Nick Muir, plus new music from Matador, Mark Broom and Mauro Picotto..


    Higher Concept - Night Time Kiss (Asylum Confidential)
    Mauro Picotto & Ricardo Ferri - Bespoke (Break New Soil)
    Layo & Bushwacka - 5AM - Matador Mix
    Maxime Dangles & Electirc Rescue Orlando (Herzblut)
    SQL - Reveal (Gem)
    Nuno Dos Santos - Mon Toy - Gregor Tresher Mix (Inflyte)
    Adam Beyer & Ida Engberg - Unanswered Questions - Dense & Pika Mix (Drumcode)
    Mark Broom - Take 5 (Tortured)
    John Digweed & Nick Muir vs Psycatron - Awakenings (Bedrock)
    Paul Rutherford - Get Real - Darren Emerson Remix (Selador)

    03.00 Spectrum

    1: Pennygiles - Comfort You (Dub)
    2: Total Science Feat Riya - Suspicious Alix Perez remix (C.I.A)
    3: Kalum - Nocturnal (Dub)
    4: Dramatic - Straight Talking (Shogun)
    5: Jaybee - Hallelujah (Dub)
    6: Nookie - Only You SoulTec Remix (Phuzion)
    7: Random Movement - I'm Nobody's Fool (Rubik)
    8: Technimatic - Sphere (Shogun)
    9: Marvel Cinema - Time to Shine (Liquid Tones )
    10: Skittles - In For Me Jubei Remix (Estate)
    11: Jam Thieves - Big Bang (Chronic)
    12: Break - Music is Better (Symmetry)
    13: Paul T - Head Bobbing (Dub)
    14: Chimpo - Frontline Calibre Remix (Critical)

    04.00 ThinkToy


    'Zoid' Doshy [Low Riders Recordings]
    'Blow Teh Street' (Funhouse Version) Replicants [Offshoot / Psychonavigation]
    'Body Rock' Ondamike [Ravesta]
    'Systems' Cignol [Alphabet Set]
    'Sounds Sane' Lazer Sword [Monkeytown]
    'Late Night Trip' Lake Haze [Unknown To The Unknown]
    'War Dance' DJ Champion [Roska Kicks & Snares]
    'Lock The Door' Hint feat. Zed Bias [Tru Thoughts]
    'Wave Function' Cardopusher [Classicworks]
    'Give Me Something To Dream' Alexander Robotnick [Hot Elephant]
    'Aint Sam' Orphan101 [Deca Rhythm]
    'Day 'N' Nite' Kid Cudi vs Crookers [Warner]
    'Evil Twin' Modeselektor feat. Otto Von Schirach [Monkeytown]
    'Rotterdam' (Tribute) Benny Rodrigues [Boysnoize Records]
    'Study War' (Savage Skulls Remix) Moby [Little Idiot]
    'Warp' The Bloody Beetroots feat. Steve Aoki [Dim Mak]
    'Machines Can Do The Work' Fatboy Slim vs Hervé [Skint]
    'The Chase' (Rampage Remix) Rob Threezy [T&A Records]
    'Shake My Bloodd' (Calvertron Remix) Pelussje [Flat Frog]

    Sat 17/Sun 18

    21.55 Springsession

    Mix Playlist:

    *Max Noize - Funky Town (Younan Music YMA 011)
    *Alvaro RAMOS - Frontier (2Real 2R 162)
    *Mihalis Safras & Siwell - Pianista (Toolroom TOOL 236 & 01Z)
    *Krichee - Ploid [Chris Drifter mix] (Pacha Recordings PURE 13)
    *Julian JEWEIL - She's Hot (Minus Canada MINUSMAX 10)
    *Cert-8 - Dia Especial [Freakbox mix] (Mittel Zum Zweck MZZ 023)
    *ALAN & PASSHE - Mexican Glamour (TechMex 361015 3429299)
    *D DIGGLER - Titan & Enceladus (Maschine Limited Germany MASLTD 004)
    *Oganes - Mad! (Red Eleven Recordings RED 060)
    *Aconite - Ambitus [Hardfloor mix] (Mittel Zum Zweck MZZ 023)
    *ROACH - Full Moon [Juan Lombardo mix] (Shelving Music SHM 066)

    00.00 WhiteNoise #399

    Drumcell - Disturbance (Tommy Four Seven Remix)
    AnD - Bottom Self Freqs Dub
    R-Zone - Claustrophobic Habits
    H8R - CRS 5.0
    Attac - Attac
    Paul Mac - Back Track
    Justin Schumacher - Submit
    Detect Audio - Syncronize
    Jack Priest - Get On Up and Dance (While the record spins)
    JF Lee - White Night
    Mr. Magnetik - Self Destruction (Original Mix)
    The Exaltics - Vier

    Get the podcast now -

    Sub on iTunes -


    There is a special 3-hour live show on 2FM, RTÉ Pulse and 2FM's Youtube Page from 22.00 Saturday night 24th August 2013 - Follow Dave on twitter now for details of how to take part:

    01.00 Fire it up!

    Jeremy Olander vs Kent – Petroleum [Pryda Friends]
    Sick Individuals – Drum Machine [X]
    Dehasse – Carnival De San Rafael (Original Mix)
    Norman Doray – Filtre? [LE7ELS]
    Paris & Simo – Chaa (Original Mix) [Strictly Rhythm]
    Dannic – Ignite (Original Club Mix) [Toolroom]
    Sander Van Doorn – Neon [M.O.S.]
    Pryda – Rotonda [Pryda]

    Mat Zo ft. Chuck D - Pyramid Scheme (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
    Fehrplay - Monte (Original Mix) [Pryda Friends]
    Jewelz & Scott Sparks - Cargo (Original Mix) [Cr2]
    Sick Individuals - Chase (Original Mix) [X]
    Norman Doray – Trouble Maker [Size]
    Fedde Le Grand & Michael Calfan – Lion
    Pet Shop Boys - Axis (Boys Noize Remix) [x2]
    MAKJ - Hakaka (Original Mix) [Diffused]
    Oliver Lang – Need You Now (Original Mix) [Dojo]
    Spartaque – Code Zero (Original Mix) [IAMT]
    Tom Hades & Soren Allberg – Angel Walk (Original Mix) [Rhythm Convert(ed)]

    I.D – Tsunami [Doorn]
    Denzal Park – Supersonic [Neon]
    Kill The Buzz - Shake (Original Mix) [Revealed]
    I.D - Bananas (Original Mix)
    Hardwell and W&W - Jumper [Revealed]
    Marcus Schossow & Sebjak - Kemi (Original Mix) [Spinnin']
    Marc Noir - Aphex (Original Mix) [PBR]
    Giuseppe Ottaviani - Feel The Music (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]

    Marco V – Automanual (Artento Divini Remix)
    Schuhmacher vs. Balthazar & Jackrock - Sick On Toast (Original Mix) [Renesanz]
    Sweet Mercy feat. Rowetta – Reach Out (J Nitti Remix) [Bush]
    Orjan Nilsen – XIING (Original Mix) [Armind]
    Grube & Hovsepian – Trickster (Original Mix) [Coldharbour]
    Dart Rayne – Human Weapon (Original Mix) [Garuda]

    Rewind 2…
    Ricky Effe – Rectifier [BXR]

    Offer tracks to eddie –

    03.00 Audio Surgery


    1. Gessaflestein 'Pursuit'
    2. John Dahlback 'Cobra'
    3. Chrizz Luvely 'The One'
    4. Bizzarre Inc 'Playing With Knives' (Utah Saint rmx)
    5. Kill The Buzz 'Shake'
    6. Dezza 'Vice 19'
    7. Adrian Lux 'Damaged'
    8. Deorro 'Crank It Up'
    9. Enzo Darren 'Quest'
    10. Bassjackers 'Raise Those Hands'
    11. Sick Individuals 'Chase'
    12. Chocolate Puma & Firebeatz 'Sausage Fest'
    13. Maison & Dragen 'Collosseum'
    14. Quintino & Blassterjaxx ' Puzzle'
    15. Alex Gaudino 'Beautiful' (Starkillers remix)
    16. Wallrockers 'Switch and Bump'
    17. 'Bad Habbits' (David Solano and Leewise rmx)
    18. Kura 'Devious Behavior'
    19. Milk Inc 'Last Night'
    20. Robbie Rivera 'Float'
    21. Hoshi 'Phenomenal'
    22. Sick Individuals 'Drum Machine'
    23. Mike Hawkins 'Jump'
    24. Hardwell & W&W 'Jumper'
    25. Moska 'Sick Kick'
    26. Ummet Ozzcan 'The Cube'
    27. Dani. L 'Manta'
    28. Alvero 'Welcome To The Jungle'
    29. Laidback Luke, Dimitri Vegas 'MORE' (D.O.D rmx)

    The Late Night Sessions

    Latest Show

    Programme Archive

    Schedule Open Schedule