The Late Night Sessions

    Saturday, Sunday, 2am - 5am

    The Late Night Sessions Saturday 18 May 2013


    The Late Night Sessions

    2fm's weekly dance sequence.

    Sessions Fri 17/Sat 18

    22.00 Corsten's Countdown #307

    01. Mike Foyle & ReFeel - Legacy (Rafaël Frost Remix) [Arisa Audio]

    02. Row Rocka - Empire [Flashover Electro House]

    03. Axis - Bring It On (Original Mix) [Air Up There Recordings]

    04. Cosmic Gate - Storm Chaser (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]

    05. Kyau & Albert with Stoneface & Terminal - We Own The Night (Club Mix) [Euphonic]

    06. Maarten de Jong - Wave Glider [Vandit]

    07. Ferry Corsten feat. Maria Nayler -- We Belong (Tritonal Air Up There Remix)

    [Flashover Recordings] [Listener's Choice]


    08. Orjan Nilsen - Violetta [Armind] [#3]

    09. Jacob van Hage & Impression - Razorbass [Flashover Progressive House] [#2]

    10. Ferry Corsten - F The Bull$h1t [Flashover Recordings] [#1]


    23.00 Subculture


    00.00 Springsession Friday

    *Junky Sound BBK - Get My [F-Word remix]

    *CutWires - Dont Talk

    *A Skomoroh Pale Hourse - Death

    *Adrian Hour - She

    *Ken Rok - Vintage Mystery [Emiliano Pompili Remix] (Menomale Records)

    *Inland Knights - Speak Hip [Demarkus Lewis Warp Speed remix]

    *Colin Dale - The Lord [Jules Dickens Rework]

    *Chewy Martins - Veronica

    *Energun - Space Hunter

    *Cortex - Mother Earth

    *100me - Ok Lets Get Serious

    *Chaos Order - Logan's Mind

    *Kial - Konstruct 9

    *Attaboy - Keep It Warm

    *Rex The Dog - Bonn (Southern Fried ECB 365JX)

    *Alexey KOTLYAR - Delicious (Neptuun City NEPTN 097)

    *A2C - Kick & Bass (Pandora Box PBR 032)

    *ODYSSEUS - Hit It Again (Moda Black MB 012BP)

    *Tom ROWLANDS - Through Me (Phantasy Sound 505545 3688454)

    *16 MILLION DOLLAR MAN - Second Choice (Alola ALOLP 011)

    *4 DA PEOPLE - The Walk (Grey City GCR 32)

    *ROBERTO - Contemplation Zone (Affin AFFIN 138)

    *HRKY - Five (Underground Gallery Japan MWZD-003)

    *Sutter Cane - Aurora (MB Elektronics MBE 105)

    *Kirk Degiorgio - Membrane (Planet E US PLE 653163)


    02.00 psychatron

    SMD & Bicep - Sacrifice - Delicasies

    Alan Fitzpatrick & Jon Gurd From Here To There - Rod Remix 1 (Quartz)

    Francesco Bonora - Kone Wordnik (Restructured)

    Dominik Eulberg - Opel tantra (Herzblut)

    Uffe - all i did - Jon Convex Mix (Pets)

    Mike Dunn, Luis Radio & Victor Simonelli -Nothing Stays The Same - Marc Romboy mix


    Tom Rowlands - Through Me - (Phantasy Sounds)

    Paula Temple - Colonized (R&S)

    Clouds - Drone Function

    Rone - Bye Bye Macadam - Juan Atkins mix

    Psycatron have been up all nihgt preparing their new website skin!!

    Check it out now:


    03.00 Spectrum

    Delicious Drum & Bass from Ireland's Premier DnB crew..


    04.00 Thinktoy

    'Love Is All' Solar Bears [Planet Mu]

    'Gas Stations & Restaurants' Letherette [Ninja Tune]

    'Dye The Water Green' Bibio [Warp]

    'Lazy Afternoon' Stan Kenton [Ninja Tune/If Music]

    'Ultimate Heat Death Of The Universe' Conquering Animal Sound [Chemikal Underground]

    'Spooky Riddim' Grenier [Not On Label]

    'Surrender' Mr. Moods [Soho Music]

    'Playground' Major Lazer feat. Bugle & Arama [Mad Decent]

    'Murder Dub' DJ Madd [Roots & Future]

    'Running' Benga [Columbia]

    'Rise Again' (Danny Scrilla Remix) Black Job [Original Cultures]

    'Seance' Slackk [Unknown To The Unknown]

    'Seven Days Warning' (Oldschool Remix By Architect) [Tympanik Audio]

    'Cold Win' Ghostpoet [PIAS]

    'Die Maschinistin' Phon.o [50 Weapons]

    'Out Of Hand' Shlohmo [Friends Of Friends]

    'Fall Of Phaeton' Data [Blackbox]

    The Late Night Sessions

    Latest Show

    Programme Archive

    Schedule Open Schedule