The Late Night Sessions

    Saturday, Sunday, 2am - 5am

    The Late Night Sessions Friday 10 May 2013

    Fri 10/Sat 11 May

    22.00 Corsten's countdown # 306

    01. Andybody - The First Bass Is The Deepest (Dada Life Edit) [So Much Dada]
    02. Klauss Goulart & Mark Sixma - Rio [Armind]
    03. Jacob van Hage & Impression - Razorbass [Flashover Progressive House]
    04. Armin van Buuren - Pulsar [Armind]
    05. Ronski Speed & Syntrobic ft Renee Stahl - Pink Skye [Anjunabeats]
    06. Fady & Mina - Ninja (Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight Remix) [FSOE Recordings]
    07. Ummet Ozcan -- The Box [Reset Records] [Listener's Choice]

    08. Orjan Nilsen - Violetta [Armind] [#3]
    09. Erol Montez & Ryan Sauvage - Oink [Flashover Electro House] [#2]
    10. Ferry Corsten - F The Bull$h1t [Flashover Recordings] [#1]

    23.00 Mainstage #153

    01. Giuseppe Ottaviani ft Eric Lumiere - Love Will Bring It All Around (Rank 1 Remix)
    02. Calvin Harris - Sweet Nothing vs Ommet Ozcan - Here & Now (Quintino Mashup)
    03. Save The Robot - Kai Zen
    04. Smash of the Week: Tritonal - Deep Into Black
    05. Dyro - Leprechauns & Unicorns
    06. Don Diablo ft Alex Clare & Kelis - Give It All (Don Diablo & CID Remix)
    07. Carnage ft New & Used - Signal
    08. Sander van Doorn, Mako & Dubvision ft Mariana Bell - Into The Light
    09. Skitzofrenix - Clap
    10. Peking Duk - The Way Your Are (Norin & Rad Remix)
    11. Heatbeat - Boom
    12. Most Wanted: Rank 1 - Floorlifter
    13. Armin van Buuren ft Emma Hewitt - Forever Is Ours
    14. Orjan Nilsen - Violetta
    15. J.O.C. & Sied van Riel - Adagio For Wings

    00.00 Springsession Friday

    *The Oxygen Junkies - Cigi
    *Lopazz Casio Casino - I Feel Love (Galen Sunset remix)
    *Dusty Kid - Kore (Marek Hemmann mix)
    *Carlo Ruetz - I Am What I Am
    *Mason - Grotto Peaure Remix
    *Carl Finlow Hashtag Radioactive Man Remix
    *Brent Sadowick - Hazard (original mix)
    *Robert Fabian - Girlfriend
    *Suntribe - Power Of Trance
    *Profile - Straight Forward
    *Roy Green & Protone & Monologue - Break
    *Minor Rain - Plasticity
    *Melodik - Terrestrial
    *LOW ORBIT SATELLITE - Junkiepilot (Libration Point ORB 007)
    *Format B - Busted (Recovery Tech RTCOMP 267)
    *Oliver Klein - My Definition [Johannes Heil mix] (House Of House BELIEVE)
    *Samuel L SESSION - The Massive (Klap Klap Germany KKLAP 17)
    *Xenex - Aztec (Phunkation PHUNK 037)
    *Claudio Giordano & Akio Imai - Estasi Dionisiaca (7 Love 009)
    *Pablo CABALLERO - Pook (Tech Up Recordings TUR 042)
    *4 DA PEOPLE - Sidetrippin (Grey City GCR 30)
    *Fabricio PECANHA - Japanese Whispers (Moodmusic Germany MOODCD 019A)
    *TH MOY - Staccato (AlmeZZo AZR 031)
    *INPHASIA - Blowbang (I Am Techno IAMT 033)

    02.00 Keep the Rave Alive #58

    w/ guest DJ Stephanie

    03.00 Black echoes

    Next Girl - Dre Zee - Riddim Stream Publishing
    Bass Drop - J. Will - Riddim Stream Publishing
    Empire Forever - Portmore Empire
    Swaggin Dre - Zee - Riddim Stream Publishing
    Keep On Whinning - Kofi
    Push It - Devon Matthews
    Merital - Riddim
    See Dem A Come Deh - Buju Banton - Gargamel Music
    Make The Sound - Brain Damage - Roadcrusher Music
    Plastic Life - Soul Medic - Soul Medic
    21st Century Girl (Remix) - Willow Smith - Universal
    Once In My Life - J. Ras Ft. Abyss
    Sing To Me - Anthony B - Greensleeves
    Tek Bak - Riddim - Riddim Stream Publishing
    So Far Gone - J Boog
    Reggae Feeling - Dynamq
    Dub Key 1&2 - Dubkey

    04.00 Psychonavigation

    Pure Evil - Exquisite Corpse [Psychonavigation Records]
    The Living Room (Orlando Voorn) - Anti Political [Psychonavigation Records]
    Willem Gator - City Of Sadness [Psychonavigation Records]
    Derek Carr - Apollo [Psychonavigation Records]
    Mr.Bird - Jazz Pirate [Vital Force / Psychonavigation Records]
    Waves On Canvas - Voix Dans Une Voix [Psychonavigation Records]
    Shammen Delly - Zyrfuq [Psychonavigation Records]
    Shammen Delly - Midnight Sessions [Psychonavigation Records]
    Orlando Voorn Presents : Dominate Feat : Cypher [Vital Force / Psychonavigation Records]
    Orlando Voorn Presents : Headpiece Feat : Rowdy [Vital Force / Psychonavigation Records]
    Rival Ace - My 1st Verse [Vital Force / Psychonavigation Records]
    Rival Ace - Destination [Vital Force / Psychonavigation Records]

    Sat 11/Sun 12 May

    00.00 White Noise #385

    Maelstrom  - Resistance
    Versalife - Below The Horizon
    Sync 24 & DeFeKT - Pulse Effect
    Agony Forces - Kibera (Dark Vektor Mix)
    Pi-xl - Frozen Witness
    Ekman - Frequency Is Matter
    Carl Finlow - Hashtag (Radioactive Man Remix)
    Jackal & Hyde - Beyond (Defcon's Electro Mix)
    Dez Williams - Griffin
    hellboy hellboy - The Pit
    Gosub - The Blue In Blackness
    Maelstrom - The Line
    Alavux - Phutura
    The Exaltics - Muted World
    Simplicity is Beauty - Heavy Industry
    Dexterous Numerics - Become The Machine

    02.00 Sunil Sharpe

    This month Sunil welcomes on Dutch techno heavyweight Bas Mooy for an interview and guest mix He also features new from Adam X, The Analogue Cops, Headless Horseman, Container and more. Go to on Monday for playback and tracklist.

    03.00 CLR

    w/ guests _Unsubscribe_

    This time CLR have none other than English Techno legend Dave Clarke and his partner, the hotly-tipped young Dutch producer Mr. Jones as the duo _Unsubscribe_. Just a couple of years ago they met at a frantic sold out gig in Utrecht and tentatively set about doing some remixes together for artists like Black Asteroid, Octave One, Boys Noize, Erol Alkan, Gessaffelstein, Marc Romboy & Ken Ishii amongst others. Their first original production together entitled 'Spek Hondje' will be released on May 13th and features the American vocalist 'Bear Who?'. It forms the crux of the _Unsubscribe_ duo's debut single for Houndstooth - a release made to take Techno back to its most honest roots. Today´s set has been recorded by Mr. Jones in the characteristic _Unsubscribe_ manner. Their unusual project name was chosen by Dave Clarke, as a way of being subtle about him constantly being sent music that would never feature in his sets and signifies a clean start. When Chris Liebing asked Dave Clarke for a remix of the first Black Asteroid EP on CLR in 2011, the duo had just met, accepted the request and delivered a fantastic version of this memorable track.

    Dave Clarke Web:
    Mr. Jones Web:

    1) (Intro) Shadowdancing - _Unsubscribe_ Remix (by Dave Clarke & Mr. Jones) Radical G
    2) Threshing Floor - Call Super
    3) Beg - House Of Black Lanterns
    4) Wisdom To The Wise (Red2) - Steve Rachmad Dub Dave Clarke
    5) Apogeum - Audio Injection Remix Mr. Jones
    6) New Life (Inst) - _Unsubscribe_ Remix Ocave One
    7) Snakes Crawl Feat. Bush Tetras - _Unsubscribe_ PunkFunk Remix Phil Kieran
    8) Brain Storm - _Unsubscribe_ Remix Boysnois & Erol Alkan
    9) Club Sandwiches - _Unsubscribe_ Remix Detroit Grand Pubahs
    10) I Am Colossus - _Unsubscribe_ Remix Simplicity is beauty
    11) NvrSayNvr - _Unsubscribe_ Remix Psycatron
    12) Aufstand - _Unsubscribe_ Remix Gesaffelstein
    13) Armory - Mr. Jones
    14) Thunder - Dave Clarke
    15) TAIYO - _Unsubscribe_ Remix Mark Romboy & Ken Ishii
    16) Shadowdancing - _Unsubscribe_ Remix Radical G
    17) Engine 1 - _Unsubscribe_ Remix Black Asteroid
    18) Spek Hondje Feat. Bearwho? - _Unsubscribe_

    04.00 Solid Steel

    w/ Skream

    The Late Night Sessions

    Latest Show

    Programme Archive

    Schedule Open Schedule