Ferry Corsten's Countdown

    Friday 10pm

    Corsten's Countdown #371


    Ferry Corsten's Countdown

    Now every week, Corsten, with his essential new tunes of the week.

    01. Alesso - Tear The Roof Up [Def Jam]
    02. Row Rocka - Saffron [Protocol Recordings]
    03. Estiva ft Sarah Russell - Feels Right [Enhanced Recordings]
    04. Dyro - WOLV [WOLV]
    05. Eco & Mike Saint-Jules - Azure (Original Edit) [In Trance We Trust]
    06. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Ferry Corsten - Magenta (Extended Live Mix) [GO On Air]
    07. Lemon & Einar K - Anticipation [Flashover Recordings] [Listener's Choice]

    08. Justin Strikes - Love For You [Flashover House] [#3]
    09. Markus Schulz - Remember This (Mark Sherry Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings] [#2]
    10. Dimension - Deorum [Flashover Trance] [#1]

    For all information on Corsten’s Countdown and the voting, please go to www.corstenscountdown.com

    Music Played on the Show

    • 00:02
      Title: At The River
      Performer(s): Groove Armada
      Performer(s): Groove Armada
      Album: Keep Calm & Relax
      Duration: 3:22
    • 00:56
      Title: In The Night
      Performer(s): Rhythm 77
      Performer(s): Rhythm 77
      Album: Pilates 2013 - Core Strength Flexibility Mind & Body Fitness Chilled Relaxation to Power Stretching Pilates & Yoga
      Duration: 5:08

    Ferry Corsten's Countdown

    Latest Show

    Programme Archive

    Ferry Corsten's Countdown on Twitter

    Ferry Corsten

    Schedule Open Schedule