Ferry Corsten's Countdown

    Friday 10pm

    Corsten's Countdown #343


    Ferry Corsten's Countdown

    Now every week, Corsten, with his essential new tunes of the week.

    01. MOTi - Don't Go Lose It [Musical Freedom]
    02. Dyro - Black Smoke [Revealed Recordings]
    03. Naian - Zero Motion (Original Mix) [Saturate Audio]
    04. Jonas Stenberg - Overworld [Metanoia Music]
    05. Daniel Garrick - Upgrade [Enhanced Recordings]
    06. Giuseppe Ottaviani featuring Alana Aldea - Heal This Empty Heart (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
    07. Ricky Fobis - No Regular [ID&T] [Listener's Choice]


    08. First State ft Relyk - Take The Fall [Magik Muzik] [#3]
    09. Bastille - Pompeii (Audien Remix) [Virgin] [#2]
    10. Andrew Bayer - Once Lydian [Anjunabeats] [#1]

    Ferry Corsten's Countdown

    Latest Show

    Programme Archive

    Ferry Corsten's Countdown on Twitter

    Ferry Corsten

    Schedule Open Schedule